YOGA @ HOME FOR BEGINNERS
Dates, availability and course information 

START DATES:
JOIN ANYTIME 
THIS WINTER

 

Start today! Work through the course in your own time.

From the moment the course is booked, we can organise your access to the materials to begin immediately. Or you can decide to begin on a future date of your choice.

Live Teaching Practise Session:

During the 25 hours course, for your 4 hours live session you will be invited to join our Yoga Teacher Training group for a LIVE yoga session on one of the following dates:

PRICE: €159

November 2020

Wednesday 18th November  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 19th November //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 21st November  //  07.00-11.00am

Wednesday 25th November  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 26th November //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 28th November  //  07.00-11.00am

December 2020

Wednesday 9th December  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 10th December//  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 12th December  //  07.00-11.00am

January 2021

Wednesday 6th January  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 7th January  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 9th January  //  07.00-11.00am

Wednesday 13th January  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 14th January  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 16th January  //  07.00-11.00am

February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 4th February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 6th February  //  07.00-11.00am

Wednesday 10th February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 11th February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 13th February  //  07.00-11.00am

Wednesday 24th February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Thursday 25th February  //  18.30 - 22.30pm

Saturday 27th February  //  07.00-11.00am

all levels welcome
start today
follow at your own pace

© 2020 by BeWell.