top of page

The seven chakras (meaning wheels in Sanskrit) are gateways to energy points in our bodies that influence our spiritual, psychic, and physical wellness.

Wear this elegant statement piece during meditation or throughout your day, a gentle reminder to open, align, and nourish each chakra point, bringing a sense of balance and peace into your life.

✰ Materials: Pure brass / 925. certified sterling silver / 14K gold plated / rose gold

✰ Length: 18 inch

✰ 100% nickel-free

✰ Handmade with love by skilled artisans 


Delivery in Ireland via An Post


*For delivery outside Ireland please proceed all the way through with your purchase selecting 'pick up in store' . This way we can place aside your order items on reserve while we organising shipping with you separately.

Sterling Silver Chakra Necklace

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    bottom of page